| Rooms
  • Appartement 1 (1)

    Apartment A1

    Apartment A1 (4+0) This apartment has a sunny terrace which simply calls for comfort time. There you can enjoy breakfast, sunbathe or enjoy a romantic dinner with a glass of wine. This apartment consists…

  • Appartement 2 (2)

    Apartment A2

    Apartment A2 (4+0) This apartment consist of two bedrooms, kitchen, toilet and bathroom, for 4 persons. Completely equipped kitchens, TVs with satellite receivers and air conditioning are part of all of our apartments. Enough…

  • A3-59f998b1ea5916.71545065_huge

    Apartment A3

    Apartment A3 (4+0) Enjoy the sea, sun and well-equipped family Rakić apartments, and spend an unforgettable holiday on the island of Hvar. Apartment A3 consists of a fully equipped kitchen, TV with satellite receiver…

| Rooms
  • Appartement 1 (1)

    Appartment A1

    Appartment A1 (4+0) Vor jedem Appartment laden sonnige Terrassen / Balkone zu einem gemütlichen Frühstück, einem Sonnenbad zwischendurch oder einem romantischen Abend bei Sonnenuntergang ein, um den Tag bei einem Glas Wein ausklingen zu…

  • Appartement 2 (2)

    Appartment A2

    Appartment A2 (4+0) Vor jedem Appartment laden sonnige Terrassen / Balkone zu einem gemütlichen Frühstück, einem Sonnenbad zwischendurch oder einem romantischen Abend bei Sonnenuntergang ein, um den Tag bei einem Glas Wein ausklingen zu…

  • A3-59f998b1ea5916.71545065_huge

    Appartment A3

    Appartment A3 (4+0) Vor jedem Appartment laden sonnige Terrassen / Balkone zu einem gemütlichen Frühstück, einem Sonnenbad zwischendurch oder einem romantischen Abend bei Sonnenuntergang ein, um den Tag bei einem Glas Wein ausklingen zu…